Organization Contact List (Oshawa Hawkeyes)

PrintOrganization Contact List
Oshawa Hawkeyes Football Club
Oshawa Centre Post Office
P.O. Box 30595
Oshawa, Ontario
L1J 8L8

General Inquiries:          [email protected]

Atom (2007-20010):        [email protected]
Peewee (2005-2006):       [email protected]
Bantam (2003-2004):      [email protected]
Junior (2001-2002):        [email protected]
Senior (1998-2000):       [email protected]
ExecutiveDenise PickettPresident
ExecutiveColleen BuchananVice-President 1 (OVFL)
ExecutiveDale JamesVice-President 2 (House League/OMFL)
ExecutiveLynn ClarkeVice-President 3 (Sponsorship/Fundraising)
ExecutiveKaren O'ConnorTreasurer
ExecutiveDon AuCoinSecretary
ExecutiveJames DuignanScreening Chair
ExecutiveMark PhilipInventory
ExecutiveTyler GoldsworthyScheduler
ExecutiveRory O'ConnorPast President
ExecutiveJennifer BrownDirector
ExecutiveMarc LajoieDirector
ExecutiveTammy McBrideDirector
ExecutiveErwin MelocotonDirector
ExecutiveSteve RuttanDirector
Org StaffTerry BonarAtom- Head Coach
Org StaffDale JamesPeewee- Head Coach
Org StaffRyan ConnellBantam- Head Coach
Org StaffRick MooreJunior Varsity- Head Coach
Org StaffJames DuignanSenior Varsity- Head Coach
Org StaffAmanda JoaquimTrainer
Org StaffJustin DuguayStrength and Conditioning Coach
Org StaffAdam SinghStrength and Conditioning Coach
Peewee OMFLDale JamesHead Coach
Peewee OMFLJF BarilCoach
Peewee OMFLRocky ChambersCoach
Peewee OMFLAndy WhiteCoach
Peewee OMFLSandra JamesManager
Bantam OVFLRyan ConnellHead Coach
Bantam OVFLPhilippa (Pip) McPheeManager
Bantam OVFLColleen BuchananGovernor
Junior OVFLRick MooreHead Coach
Junior OVFLDarby BradleyCoach
Junior OVFLMartin BurrafatoCoach
Junior OVFLJay ButlerCoach
Junior OVFLMatt GelyCoach
Junior OVFLJim HilockCoach
Junior OVFLNiko IsovskiCoach
Junior OVFLRoy JonesCoach
Junior OVFLDrue MooreCoach
Junior OVFLDawson OdeiCoach
Junior OVFLBraeden Vavassori Coach
Junior OVFLLynn ClarkeManager
Junior OVFLJosh MoultonEquipment Manager
Junior OVFLColleen BuchananGovernor
Senior OVFLJames DuignanHead Coach
Senior OVFLGene ChartierCoach
Senior OVFLTyler GoldsworthyCoach
Senior OVFLNick HenleyCoach
Senior OVFLJosh LamberskyCoach
Senior OVFLAlex LeonidakisCoach
Senior OVFLErwin MelocotonCoach
Senior OVFLKevin O'SheaCoach
Senior OVFLLiam PotterCoach
Senior OVFLRicky RoznikCoach
Senior OVFLBrad SmartCoach
Senior OVFLMario Tedesco Coach
Senior OVFLColleen BuchananGovernor
Senior OVFLBruce McNabbManager
Senior OVFLMark DefreitasEquipment Manager
League Sites
Team Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow Oshawa Hawkeyes on Twitter
- and -
Visit Oshawa Hawkeyes on Facebook
- and -
Follow Oshawa Hawkeyes on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 1:15 PM